Continuous upgrade

We build, upgrade and maintain the maritime traffic control system and the so-called blue border (VTMIS). The Croatian VTMIS system includes: 1 national control center, 3 regional control centers, 8 local control centers, 6 port control centers, 15 radar stations, 10 meteorological sensors, 12 AIS (automatic vessel identification) base stations, 18 long-range day/night vision cameras and 7 long-range thermal imaging cameras (FLIR).